Cole Porter's Anything Goes


Date
Wed, March 7 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Thu, March 8 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Fri, March 9 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Sat, March 10 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Sun, March 11 | 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Wed, March 14 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Thu, March 15 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Fri, March 16 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Sat, March 17 | 7:30pm
Add to Calendar
Sun, March 18 | 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
This event occurs 10 times (click to expand date list)
Price
$10
$25
Presented by
Event Categories
Buy Tickets
Directed by Kelsey Thorgalsen
Music Directed by Jordyn Meeker
Choreographed by Steven Sofia
 
All aboard the S.S. American! You’re in for rollicking good time on the high seas, complete with love, deception, celebrity-chasing, and probably even a glimpse of stocking (shocking!) Many of Cole Porter’s most infectious—and enduring—songs come from Anything Goes, including “De-Lovely,” “I Get a Kick Out of You,” and, of course, “Anything Goes”. This giddy, salty, wisecracking musical-comedy will put a smile on your face and a tap in your toe.